Egyptian Texts of the Bronzebook: The First Six Books of the Kolbrin Bible

Egyptian Texts of the Bronzebook: The First Six Books of the Kolbrin Bible

Janice Manning, Editor
Marshall Masters, Contributor

Actual Survivors Inscribed the Only Two Authentic Exodus Accounts

The Hebrew Account in the Old Testament and the Egyptian Account  in the Egyptian Texts of the Bronzebook

Manuscripts 3:1 Men forget the days of the Destroyer. Only the wise know where it went and that it will return in its appointed hour.


Manuscripts 3:4 When blood drops upon the Earth, the Destroyer will appear, and mountains will open up and belch forth fire and ashes. Trees will be destroyed and all living things engulfed. Waters will be swallowed up by the land, and seas will boil.

The Kolbrin Bible is a 2-part, 11-book secular anthology. The first six books are called the “Egyptian texts” and are published separately as the Egyptian Texts of the Bronzebook. It is a supplemental Bible source for historical narratives that corroborate many important events and prophecies of the Holy Bible.  When studied together, a new dimension emerges with an urgent warning for our time to prepare.

Egyptian academicians penned their Exodus narrative, as the Hebrews inscribed theirs in The Five Books of Moses, the Pentateuch. The two accounts offer different versions of the same events.  For the Hebrews, Exodus was freedom; for the Egyptians, it was horror on an unimaginable scale that shook the nation to its core. 

When used as a supplemental reference, the Egyptian accounts offer historical depth and detail that greatly extends those of the Hebrew accounts.  Hence, the two complement each other with surprising twists, such as what really happened at the Red Sea according to the Egyptians. 


  • Cover: Paperback
  • Pages: 420 pages
  • Weight: 1.65 pounds
  • Dimensions: 7.44 x 0.86 x 9.69 inches
  • ISBN-10: 1597720259
    ISBN-13: 978-1597720250
  • Published: May 31, 2006

As the Hebrews began their long journey to the promised land, the Egyptians were forced to repeal invaders who were suffering the same plagues and who came for plunder. 

With their nation secured from the hardships of Exodus, the Egyptians initiated the first regional anthropological and historical study of the Middle East. They aimed to find clues that would lead them to the one true God of Abraham, and they published their initial findings in a 21-volume work titled The Great Book.

During the last millennium BCE, Phoenician papyrus traders translated the surviving parts of The Great Book from Egyptian Hieratic into Phoenician Script, their 22-letter alphabet.  This is essential to the Kolbrin story because the Phoenician alphabet is written with a 22-character alphabet that does not indicate vowels; most modern alphabets descend from it.  

The Phoenicians were a mighty maritime empire, and their ships, the most advanced of the day, sailed to ports throughout the Mediterranean and as far as Great Britain to the North and the shores of Eastern Africa.  The fourth book of The Kolbrin Bible is the Sons of Fire, which is held to contain the ancient folklore and laws of the Phoenician people. 

The  shared copies of the Phoenician Script translation with the Celtic priests in Britain, who then translated the Phoenician translations into Old English and subsequently to Continental English. 

Following the death of Jesus, Joseph of Arimathea (his great uncle on the side of Joseph) and the owner of tin mines in Great Britain helped found the Glastonbury Abbey there, which became the repository for the Phoenician translations of the surviving texts translated by the Celtic priests.  

By the order of Rome In 1184 CE, English King Henry II accused the Celtic priests of being heretics and ordered an attack on the Abbey.  The surviving priests secreted the remaining Egyptian and Celtic texts to Scotland, where they were translated from Old Celtic to English and eventually merged to create The Kolbrin Bible.